Skip to content

Item of the Week: Feathers Take Flight

09/02/2011

The item of the week this week is a no brainer. Feather earrings are huge right now! Our customers are flocking to stores to snag them. We’ve got tons of feather earring styles available in stores; from the boho beautiful, to the undeniable stand-outs. The rhinestone and black feather pair above are ideal for dressier occasions. The layered peacock feather earring above is available online, and the others are available in stores. It’s hard for us to pick a favorite. Fly the Body Central store nearest you to find yours!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kassie permalink
    09/15/2011 12:38 am

    Feather hair extensions were a huge hit at store 179 (St. Louis, MO), I have almost sold my entire stock in less than a week!! Feather earrings are just as hot and have been great pieces for customers to buy! -Kassie

  2. 09/15/2011 4:14 pm

    I was hoping to find something here about the feathers! I have pounced on the hair clips because my ears are gauged so I can’t wear regular earrings and I am addicted to them! So far I have 9 and I wear one in my hair every day now :o)

    Will you ever consider creating feathered hair accessories? I would TOTALLY buy them!

Leave a Reply

