Skip to content

Item of the Week: Statement Making Accessories

12/06/2013

STATEMENTMAKERS STATEMENTMAKERS2 STATEMENTMAKERS3 STATEMENTMAKERS4

This blog post is for the spotlight stealers. The fearless fashionistas who wear daring looks without flinching and a fiery confidence that stops the room. Accessories can be the stellar finishing touches that take your look from now, to WOW! The four-finger chain ring can be worn multiple ways; all of them guaranteed to make them take notice. Make a statement in your next strapless look with a necklace that demands attention like the gem faceted statement necklace above. The stone fragments appear to be floating from the gold chains linking them together. The floral studded convertible clutch mixes the two worlds of sweet and sexy and we can’t get enough! The studded baseball cap is fitted for street style swag.  Click here to shop accessories online or click here to find the Body Central store nearest you and go bold!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/28/2013 6:06 am

    Conversation started today
    Tobi Tobias Oberon
    12:55am
    Tobi Tobias Oberon

    Just wanted to let you know what a wonderful experience I had shopping for my Mother at the Jacksonville, FL, River City location. Both times, buying clothes for my Mom and returning the same clothes for a larger size after Christmas. I had 10 mins to get to work and from the time I walked in the door (shopping center was packed with people returning or exchanging things) I had 3 store employees helping me find the same clothes in a larger size and though the lines were long it took less than 10 minutes for me to get the right sizes and get to work on time thanks to, Maranda and several others that I wish I had gotten their names. You need to give props to this whole store staff because they made my shopping experience easy and a pleasure. I’m a guy buying clothes for my Mom. There was only one other guy in the store when I bought the clothes and all the girls helped me so much on both occasions and made sure they thanked me on my way out, I thanked them just as much!!! Great store, Great staff!!!! Thank you so much!!! My Mom has never been to this store before but you surely have two new customers that will be happy and encourage others to shop at Body Central at River City, thanks to your incredible staff. Thank you so much!!!!

    Sincerely, Tobi Oberon

    • 12/30/2013 3:16 pm

      That’s so great to hear thank you so much Tobi! We’ll definitely pass it along.

      (P.S. we edited your comment slightly to protect your privacy) 🙂

Leave a Reply

